Green Mountain Club
Montpelier Section

{(cgi-bin/templates/default_site.msg)}

Reports for events in 2022

Date Report? Photos? Description of the event
Sat Jan 15
page
  The calendar description Cancellation notification 9 January I am scheduled to lead the cross-country ski event on January 15 listed below. Unfortunately, due...

Reports for events in 2021

Date Report? Photos? Description of the event
Fri Jan 01
page
  Fri Jan 01 2021 No events since March 2020 by John
Tue Apr 20
page
  Tue Apr 20 2021 scout hike by Alan Paschell This is a test posting. Please ignore
Sat May 15
page
  Sat May 15 2021 Bamforth Ridge Work Hike by Alan
Sat May 22
page
  Sat May 22 2021 Work Hike - Smuggler's Notch by Morgan Irons Start/End of Maintenance: LTN out of Smuggler's Notch to the pyramid, and Sterling Pond Trail ...
Mon Jul 26
page
  Mon Jul 26 2021 Green River Reservoir paddle by Steve and Heather
Wed Jul 28
page
  Wed Jul 28 2021 Warren Falls and Blueberry Lake Trails by Steve and Heather
Wed Aug 04
page
  Wed Aug 04 2021 Devil's Gulch hike by Steve and Heather
Sat Aug 07
page
  Sat Aug 07 2021 North trail up Mt Pisgah by Dana Lawrence , Nancy
Sat Aug 21
page
  Sat Aug 21 2021 Section outing to Boulder Beach by Steve and Heather
Sun Aug 29
page
  Sun Aug 29 2021 Boulders and Blackberries by Cynthia Martin & George
Sun Sep 12
page
  Sun Sep 12 2021 Duck Brook trail to LT and Harrington's View by Steve and Heather
Sat Oct 02
page
  October 2, Saturday - Paddle. Marshfield. Easy. Two-hour paddle around Marshfield Pond, observe foliage and cliffs overlooking the pond. Bring PFD, water and...
Sun Oct 03
page
  Sun Oct 03 2021 Millstone Quarries hike by Steve and Heather
Wed Oct 13
page
  Wed Oct 13 2021 Peek-a-View Mt, Stowe by Steve and Heather
Sat Oct 16
page
  Sun Oct 17 2021 Work Hike by Morgan
Sun Oct 17
page
  The Calendar
Sat Oct 23
page
  Saturday October 23 2021 Work Hike by Morgan
Sat Nov 06
page
  Sat Nov 06 2021 Paine Mt - No Report by Ken It was a lovely day and seven people were initially interested, but in the end no one showed up, so Dana and Nancy...
Sun Nov 07
page
  Sun Nov 07 2021 Honey Hollow to Camel's Hump Nordic hike by Steve and Heather
© 2022 Montpelier Section of The Green Mountain Club, Inc.     Top     Wed 19 Jan 2022 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 22:02:02 -0800