Green Mountain Club
Montpelier Section

Reports for events in 2020

Date Report? Photos? Description of the event
Sat Jan 04
page
 
Sun Jan 05
page
  Sunday January 05 2020 Cross Country Skiing at Craftsbury Outdoor Center by Phyllis
Tue Jan 07
page
  Tuesday January 07 2020 Ski Craftsbury by Charlene
Sat Jan 11
page
  Saturday January 11 2020 Stowe Pinnacle hike by Steve and Heather
Sat Jan 18
page
  Saturday January 18 2020 Paine Mtn to Irish Hill Traverse by Nancy
Thu Jan 23
page
  Thursday January 23 2020 John Snell shows his Photos Our general membership meeting at the T. W. Wood Gallery was happy to see some of John Snell's photos. You...
Tue Jan 28
page
  Tuesday January 28 2020 Cross-country Ski - Stowe by Mary Garcia
Sat Feb 01
page
  Saturday February 01 2020 Ski High Lodge to Craftsbury Outdoor Center by Phyllis Rubenstein Photos by Nancy Thomas
Sun Feb 02
page
  Sunday February 02 2020 Hardwood Flats (Elmore) XC ski by Steve and Heather Bailey Captions: By the Sugar shack At our lunch spot Photos by Steve and...
Tue Feb 04
page
  Tuesday February 04 2020 Stowe Cross-Country Center by Charlene
Sat Feb 08
page
  Saturday February 08 2020 Snowshoe hike-Spruce Mt., Plainfield VT by Dana Lawrence section president Steve Bailey, trekked uphill through15 inches of new snow...
Sun Feb 16
page
  Sunday February 16 2020 Hike Stevenson Brook Trail Little River State Park by Cynthia
Mon Feb 17
page
  Monday February 17 2020 Sterling Pond Snowshoe by Nancy Schulz (Photo of Sterling Pond courtesy of Charlene Bohl)
Sat Feb 22
page
  Saturday February 22 2020 X-country Ski - Warren by Mary
Sat Feb 22
page
  Saturday February 22 2020 Spruce Mt to Seyon State Park by Nancy
Sat Feb 29
page
  Saturday February 29 2020 Peacham Bog Ski Loop by Nancy
Sun Mar 01
page
  Sunday March 01 2020 GMC MONTPELIER SECTION 3/1/20 OUTING REPORT by Morgan Irons The ledges were the high point of the outing. In winter they are draped with...
Sat Mar 07
page
  Saturday March 07 2020 Taylor Lodge snowshoe by Steve and Heather
Contents of previous years
© 2020 Montpelier Section of The Green Mountain Club, Inc.     Top     Mon 30 March 2020 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 23:55:02 -0400