Green Mountain Club
Montpelier Section

Reports for events in 2018

Date Report? Description of the event
Wed Jan 10
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Sat Jan 20
page
Saturday January 20, 2018 White Rock Mountain by Steve and Heather
Thu Jan 25
page
Thursday January 25, 2018 Cross Country Ski to Smuggler's Notch by Steve and Heather
Sat Feb 03
page
Saturday February 03, 2018 Stowe Pinnacle hike by Steve and Heather Bailey ral xyz.
Sat Feb 10
page
Saturday February 10, 2018 Laraway Snowshoe Trek by Morgan
Sat Mar 10
page
Saturday March 10, 2018 Cross Country Ski from Highland Lodge to Craftsbury Outdoor Center by Phyllis
Sun Mar 11
page
Sunday March 11, 2018 Snowshoe up Camel's Hump by Steve and Heather
Wed Mar 14
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Sat Mar 24
page
Saturday March 24, 2018 Hike up Worcester Mt by Steve and Heather
Fri Apr 20
page
Stranahan Town Forest & Hollister Hill YAC trip - Friday April 20 2018
Sat Apr 21
page
Saturday April 21 2018 Walk around Berlin Pond by Mary
Sat Apr 28
page
Section Annual Meeting, at the North Branch Nature Center
Sat Apr 28
page
Montpelier Section Annual Meeting, April 28, 2018 Packet of information and reports distributed at the meeting (PDF) Minutes from the meeting
Sat May 05
page
Early Spring Hike to Peacham Bog - Saturday May 05 2018
Wed May 09
page
Bike Ride - Montpelier to Moretown - Saturday December 29 2018
Fri May 11
page
Sunny Spring Day at Martin Bridge Park - Friday May 11 2018
Sat May 12
page
Work Hike Bamforth Ridge - Saturday May 12 2018
Mon May 14
page
Stranahan Forest - Monday May 14 2018
Wed May 16
page
Worcester to Elmore Bike Ride - Wednesday May 16 2018
Sat May 19
page
Work Hike Smuggler's Notch - Saturday May 19 2018
Sun May 20
page
Groton State Forest Spring Wildflower Hike - Sunday May 20 2018
Thu May 24
page
Little River Sawmill Loop YAC hikew - Thursday May 24 2018
Tue May 29
page
Most Scenic Bicycle Ride! - Tuesday May 29 2018
Wed Jun 06
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Wed Jun 06
page
Orange to Plainfield Bicycle Ride - Wednesday June 06 2018
Tue Jun 12
page
Calais Bike Ride - Tuesday June 12 2018
Thu Jun 14
page
Thursday June 14 2018 Kayaking at Waterbury Reservoir by Nancy
Sat Jun 16
page
Martin's Pond to Peacham Bog - Saturday June 16 2018
Mon Jun 25
page
Paddle on Wrightsville Reservoir - Monday June 25 2018
Fri Jun 29
page
Waterbury Festival Great Food As Always - Friday June 29 2018
Thu Jul 05
page
Lake Groton Paddle - Thursday July 05 2018
Sat Jul 07
page
Ridge Run in Bolton Valley - Saturday July 07 2018
Mon Jul 09
page
Marshfield Dam - Monday July 09 2018
Wed Jul 11
page
Lamoille Valley Rail Trail Bike Ride - Wednesday July 11 2018
Wed Jul 11
page
Green Reservoir paddle - Wednesday July 11 2018
Sat Jul 14
page
Devil's Gulch Hike - Saturday July 14 2018
Wed Jul 18
page
Great Ride in Calais - Wednesday July 18 2018
Sat Jul 21
page
Hike in the Victory Basin Wildlife Management Area - Saturday July 21 2018
Sun Jul 29
page
Osmore Pond Paddle - Sunday July 29 2018
Tue Jul 31
page
Bike Ride - Morrisville - Tuesday July 31 2018
Mon Aug 06
page
Waterbury Reservoir from Little River Boat Launch - Monday August 06 2018
Wed Aug 08
page
Cross Vermont Trail Bike Ride - Wednesday August 08 2018
Sat Aug 11
page
Saturday August 11 2018 Trail Magic Day Bamforth Ridge Trailhead by Cynthia
Sun Aug 19
page
Belvidere Mt Hike - Sunday August 19 2018
Tue Aug 21
page
One of our Favorites! - Tuesday August 21 2018
Sat Sep 01
page
Bike Moretown to Warren - Changed - Saturday September 01 2018
Tue Sep 04
page
Another Great Ride - Tuesday September 04 2018
Wed Sep 19
page
Bike Ride Northfield to Randolph - Wednesday September 19 2018
Thu Sep 20
page
Mt. Elmore to the Fire Tower spot - Thursday September 20 2018
Thu Sep 20
page
Caspian Lake Paddle - Thursday September 20 2018
Sat Sep 22
page
Millstone quarries hike - Saturday September 22 2018
Sun Sep 23
page
Mt Abe from Lincoln Gap - Sunday September 23 2018
Wed Sep 26
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Wed Sep 26
page
Great Ride to Worcester - Wednesday September 26 2018
Sat Sep 29
page
Camel's Hump via Dean/LT/Monroe Trails - Saturday September 29 2018
Sat Sep 29
page
Taconic Mountain Ramble State Park - Saturday September 29 2018
Thu Oct 04
page
Barnes Camp Loop - Thursday October 04 2018
Sat Oct 06
page
Skyline Ridge Traverse - Saturday October 06 2018
Wed Oct 10
page
Bike Ride Stowe - Wednesday October 10 2018
Sat Oct 13
page
Saturday October 13 2018 Work Hike to Smugglers Notch by John Buddington
Sat Oct 20
page
Bamforth Ridge Trail - Saturday October 20 2018
Wed Oct 24
page
Bike Ride - Middlesex to Waterbury - Wednesday October 24 2018
Sat Nov 03
page
Calais Road Walk - Saturday November 03 2018
Sat Dec 01
page
Cross Country Ski Craftsbury Outdoor Center - Saturday December 01 2018
Contents of previous years
© 2022 Montpelier Section of The Green Mountain Club, Inc.     Top     Tue 27 September 2022 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:02:02 -0400