Green Mountain Club
Montpelier Section

Reports for events in 2017

Date Report? Description of the event
Wed Jan 04
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Wed Jan 11
page
Wednesday January 11, 2017 Moonlight Trek in Montpelier by Jill
Sat Feb 11
page
Saturday February 11, 2017 Sterling Forest, Stowe by Steve and Heather Bailey jol jyd.
Sun Feb 19
page
Sunday February 19, 2017 Snowshoe to Montclair Glen Lodge by Michael Chernick The remaining three of us, Steve T from the Burlington Section, Jeremy B, an at...
Sat Feb 25
page
Saturday February 25, 2017 New Spruce Mountain to Seyon Trail by George Longenecker & Cynthia Martin Click on a photo to see the original version.See our photo...
Wed Mar 08
page
Wednesday March 08, 2017 ECHO and Bike Path Walk by Sharon Plumb xop pus,
Sat Mar 11
page
Saturday March 11, 2017 Moss Glen Falls and beyond by Steve and Heather Bailey Click on a photo to see the original version.See our photo gallery on Facebook...
Wed Mar 15
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Wed Mar 15
page
Wednesday March 15, 2017 YAC North Branch Nature Center by Sharon Plumb Xax bar.
Sat Mar 18
page
Saturday March 18, 2017 Camel's Hump snowshoe by Steve and Heather Bailey Click on a photo to see the original version.See our photo gallery on Facebook...
Tue Mar 21
page
Tuesday March 21, 2017 YAC Morse Farm by Sharon Plumb Hul zuk:
Sat Mar 25
page
Saturday March 25, 2017 Mt Elmore snowshoe by Steve and Heather Bailey Click on a photo to see the original version.See our photo gallery on Facebook...
Sat Apr 08
page
Section Annual Meeting, at Christ Church
Sat Apr 22
page
Saturday April 22, 2017 Walk - Berlin Pond by Mary Garcia Was joz:
Sat May 06
page
Saturday May 06, 2017 Paine Mountain to Irish Hill by Phyllis
Thu May 11
page
Thursday May 11, 2017 Bike Ride, Montpelier to Middlesex by Mary Garcia foj wot;
Sat May 13
page
Saturday May 13, 2017 Work Hike - Bamforth Ridge by Andrew Nuquist, T&S Coordinator Before the hike - gathering at the Bamforth Ridge trailhead.
Sat May 20
page
Saturday May 20, 2017 Work Hike - Smugglers' Notch by Andrew Nuquist, T&S Coordinator Morgan Irons reports: The disadvantage of starting early as we did was...
Sun May 28
page
Sunday May 28, 2017 Groton Wildflower Hike by George Longenecker & Cynthia Martin xir kad:
Sat Jun 03
page
Saturday June 03, 2017 Lake Mansfield Trail by John Page Bap dyj.
Wed Jun 07
page
Wednesday June 07, 2017 Bike Ride - Montpelier to Moretown by Mary Garcia Gic qyz,
Tue Jun 13
page
Tuesday June 13, 2017 Montpelier to Adamant Bike Ride by George Plumb Vox ruf:
Wed Jun 21
page
Wednesday June 21, 2017 Sabin's Pasture Hike by Phyllis Rubenstein nil ved;
Sun Jun 25
page
Sunday June 25, 2017 Sunset Ridge Trail by Alan Paschell zyh vud,
Wed Jun 28
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Wed Jul 05
page
Wednesday July 05, 2017 Worcester to Elmore Bike Ride by George Plumb Qyh qor:
Tue Jul 11
page
Tuesday July 11, 2017 Bike Ride-Montpelier to Moretown by George Plumb suh pac:
Wed Jul 12
page
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Green River Reservoir paddle by Steve and Heather Bailey qim giq,
Wed Jul 12
page
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Montpelier to Moretown Bike Ride by George Plumb tuw xag:
Tue Jul 18
page
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Calais Ponds Ride by George Plumb qel lem;
Wed Jul 19
page
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Irish Hill Loop Hike by Phyllis Rubenstein juz wax,
Sat Jul 22
page
Saturday July 22, 2017 Mt Abraham Hike by Steve and Heather Bailey fog zas,
Wed Jul 26
page
Wednesday July 26, 2017 The Best Ride So Far This Year by George Plumb del lyd:
Sat Jul 29
page
Saturday July 29, 2017 Stowe Pinnacle to Mt Hunger via Skyline trail by Steve and Heather Bailey Vyv cax,
Wed Aug 02
page
Wednesday August 02, 2017 Hubbard Park Ramble by Phyllis Rubenstein pym vyx,
Wed Aug 02
page
Wednesday August 02, 2017 Bike Ride-Waterbury to Richmond by George Plumb hyx nuj;
Sat Aug 05
page
Saturday August 05, 2017 Trail Magic Day by Steve and Heather Bailey Additional info is on the GMC web site. ver wif!
Wed Aug 09
page
Wednesday August 09, 2017 Bike Ride-Marshfield to Kettle Pond by George Plumb Dun xij!
Wed Aug 16
page
Wednesday August 16, 2017 Bike Ride-Willaimstown Gulf to Randolph Center by George Plumb hig rod,
Sun Aug 20
page
Sunday August 20, 2017 Camel's Hump by Morgan Irons hin rom.
Thu Aug 24
page
Thursday August 24, 2017 Bike Ride Worcester to Elmore by Mary Garcia Pyj jog;
Wed Aug 30
page
Wednesday August 30, 2017 Moretown Gap Bike Ride by George Plumb gyh lyl:
Tue Sep 12
page
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Bike Ride-Morse Farm to Adamant by George Plumb Vum wok.
Sat Sep 16
page
Saturday September 16, 2017 Mansfield via Hellbrook, Profanity and the Long Trail by Phyllis
Tue Sep 19
page
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Bike Ride by Mary Garcia vas lac;
Sun Sep 24
page
Sunday September 24, 2017 Millstone quarries hike by Steve and Heather Bailey myk jiw.
Wed Sep 27
page
Minutes of the meeting.
Wed Sep 27
page
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Lamoille Valley Rail Trail Bike Ride by George Plumb fel zel,
Thu Sep 28
page
Thursday September 28, 2017 Waterbury Reservoir Paddle by Steve and Heather Bailey Vav cud!
Sat Sep 30
page
Saturday September 30, 2017 Sunset Ridge to Mt Mansfield Chin by Steve Bailey Woq vud,
Tue Oct 03
page
Tuesday October 03, 2017 Bike Ride. Stowe by Mary Garcia Rig wap:
Sun Oct 08
page
Sunday October 08, 2017 Kettle Pond Trail and Shelter Improvements by George Longenecker & Cynthia Martin (photos by
Tue Oct 10
page
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Bike Ride-Randolph Loop by George Plumb saw wex.
Sat Oct 14
page
Saturday October 14, 2017 Work Hike, Stowe by Andrew Nuquist, T&S Coordinator Viv saf!
Wed Oct 18
page
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Bike Ride-Berlin Pond to Floating Bridge by George Plumb One person has joined the GMC because of our rides. Mij dub.
Sat Oct 21
page
Saturday October 21, 2017 Work Hike, Duxbury by Andrew Nuquist, T&S
Fri Oct 27
page
Friday October 27, 2017 Bike Ride-Worcester to Elmore by George Plumb Hopefully we cans still get a couple of more rides in. We sure enjoyed a lot of them this...
Sat Dec 02
page
Saturday December 02, 2017 Smuggler's Notch Road to Sterling Pond by Phyllis
Contents of previous years
© 2022 Montpelier Section of The Green Mountain Club, Inc.     Top     Tue 27 September 2022 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:02:02 -0400