Green Mountain Club
Montpelier Section

Reports for events in 1961

Date Report? Description of the event
Fri Apr 28
page
Section annual meeting, treasurer's report
Sun Oct 08
page
Sunday, October 8 -- Spruce Mtn in Plainfield, a fall foliage hike. Leader: Doc Bryant
Sat Oct 21
page
Saturday, October 21 -- Taylor Lodge. See it before the winter Oyster Stew. Leader: Dave Otis
Sat Nov 04
page
Saturday, November 4 -- Prospect Rock. Explore the Long Trail in the Johnson area. Leader: Put Clayton
Sun Nov 26
page
Sunday, November 26 -- Community Cookout at Ricker Pond, Groton State Park. Leader: Doris Farnsworth
Contents of previous years
© 2022 Montpelier Section of The Green Mountain Club, Inc.     Top     Tue 27 September 2022 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:02:06 -0400